Christ's Hands in Action

Alamo City Tres Dias - Board & Committees


Officers
President: Kevin LeMay - president@alamocitytresdias.org
Vice President: Michael Ryan - vicepresident@alamocitytresdias.org
Recording Secretary: Robyn Tate - recsecretary@alamocitytresdias.org
Corresponding Secretary: Agatha Ryan - corsecretary@alamocitytresdias.org
Treasurer: Travis Makuk - treasurer@alamocitytresdias.org

At-Large Members

Mary Kathryn LeMay
Matt Redfearn

Tonya Redfearn
Sheri Silsby

Contact: atlargemembers@alamocitytresdias.org

Community Spiritual Directors
Homer Moore
Pat Bailey

Contact: spiritualdirectors@alamocitytresdias.org

Committees

Leaders
Bryon & Denise Hance
leaders@alamocitytresdias.org
Tech Committee
Kevin & Mary Kathryn LeMay
technology@alamocitytresdias.org
Pre-Weekend
Rene & Corrina Garciapreweekend@alamocitytresdias.org
4th Day & Reunion Groups
Erica Makuk & Nadja Root
4thday@alamocitytresdias.org
reuniongroups@alamocitytresdias.org
Palanca
Patricia Johnson
palanca@alamocitytresdias.org
Weekend
Andy & Rickenna Benthul 
weekened@alamocitytresdias.org
Newsletter
Debbie Wickham
newsletter@alamocitytresdias.org
Scholarships
Mary Kathryn LeMay & Andy Benthul
scholarships@alamocitytresdias.org
Storeroom
Michael Merlock & Rick Gonzalez
storeroom@alamocitytresdias.org